Portal do Governo Brasileiro

 

DOCENTES PERMANENTES

NOME

E-MAIL

LATTES

Antônio Luis Santi

santi_pratica@yahoo.com.br

Braulio Otomar Caron

braulio.caron@pq.cnpq.br

Claudir José Basso

claudirbasso@gmail.com

Denise Schmidt

denise@ufsm.br

Rafaelo Balbinot

rbalbinot@yahoo.com.br

Rodrigo Ferreira da Silva

rodrigosilva@smail.ufsm.br

Stela Maris Kulczynski

stelamk@terra.com.br

Vanderlei Rodrigues da Silva

vanderlei@ufsm.br

Velci Queiróz de Souza

velciq@gmail.com

DOCENTES COLABORADORES

Diecson Ruy Orsolin da Silva

diecsonros@hotmail.com

Marcelo Silveira de Farias

silveira_farias@hotmail.com

Marcos Toebe

m.toebe@gmail.com

Rômulo Trevisan

romulo_trevisan@ufsm.br

Volmir Sergio Marchioro

volmir@marchioro.eng.br